Arkansas Resources

Search for choirs near you by entering your zip code:

Enter Your Address or Zip Code Above

Children’s/Youth Choirs:

The Arts Center of the Ozarks Children’s Choirs
Grades 2-9
Dir: Mary Osborn
P: 479.751.5441
E: acozarks@swbell.net
http://www.artscenteroftheozarks.org

Central Arkansas Children's Choir
Grades 3-12
Dir: Sam Huskey
P: 501.679.2112
E: huskeys@brier5.afsc.k12.ar.us

Other Choirs:

Arkansas Tech University Choirs
Dir: Gary Morris
P: 479-968-0368
E: gary.morris@mail.atu.edu
www.atu.edu/music/ensembles.shtml

Arts Center of the Ozarks Chorale
University students to retirees
P: (479) 751-5441
E: acozarks@swbell.net
http://www.artscenteroftheozarks.org

Hendrix College Choir
For college students
Dir: Nancy Fleming
P: 501.329.6811
E: fleming@hendrix.edu
www.hendrix.edu/choir

Ouachita Baptist University Choral Ensembles
Dir: Rob Hewell
Cond: Charles L. Fuller
P: 870-245-5129
E: fullerc@obu.edu
http://www.obu.edu/choral/ensembles/

University of Arkansas Music Department Choirs
Dir: Eddie W. Jones
P: 497.575.4701
E: music@uark.edu
music.uark.edu/performance/ensembles/choirchildrens.php