Church Choirs

Church-Music
Search for choirs near you by entering your zip code:

Enter Your Address or Zip Code Above

Alabama

East Memorial Baptist Church Choir
Age 3-adults
Dir: Adam Bishop
P: 334.365.7500
E: abishop@eastmemorial.org
www.eastmemorial.org

Alaska

University Baptist Church Choirs
Adults and children
P: 907.479.2440
http://universitybaptistchurch.net/adult-choir.htm

Arizona

The Episcopal Parish of St. Michael and All Angels Choir
Adults
Dir: Jane Haman
P: 520.886.7292
E: church@stmichael.net
http://smaa.mavarin.com/music.html

First Presbyterian Church of Mesa Vocal Choirs
Kindergarten and up to adults
Director: Barbara Walker
P: 480.964.8606
E: choirs@cox.net
http://www.fpcmesa.org/Worship.htm

Grace Evangelical Lutheran Church 
Teens
Dir: Lauren Grorud
P: 520.632.2200
E: teenchoir@gracetucsonwels.com
http://www.gracetucsonwels.com/templates/System/details.asp?id=36669&PID=393547

Mission del Sol “Mission Chorale”
Adults
Dir: Bill Ringham
P: 480.820.9944
E: billringham@missiondelsol.org
http://www.missiondelsol.org

Pantano Christian Church: ACTS Children's Choir
1st-4th graders
Dir: Richard Crull
P: 520-298-5395
E: rcrull@pantanochristian.org
http://www.pantanochristian.org/Ministries/Children/index.php

St. Mark’s United Methodist Church Choirs
Children and adults
Dir: Elizabeth Schauer
P: 520.297.2062
E: info@umcstmarks.org
http://www.umcstmarks.org/music.htm

California

Grace Cathedral Choir
Boys and men grades 3-8 and ages 18+
Dir: Jeffrey Smith
P: 415.749.6332
E: paulm@gracecathedral.org
http://www.gracecathedral.org/cathedral-life/worship/music/

Colorado

First United Baptist Church
Grades K-12
Dir: Steve Harter
P: 719.471.8522 x222
E: steveh@fumc-cs.org
http://www.fumc-cs.org/MusicArts/tabid/1669/Default.aspx

Jefferson Unitarian Church Choirs
Grades K-5 and adults
Dir: David Burrows
P: 303.279.5282
www.jeffersonunitarian.org/music.html

Connecticut

St. John's Church Youth Choir
Dir: Mr. Ralph B. Valentine
P: 860.523.5201
E: office@sjparish.net

St. John's Episcopal Church
Dir: Dr. Sean Jackson
P: 203.348.2619
E: sjackson@stjohns-stamford.org
http://stjohns-stamford.org/music/