Tennessee Resources

Search for choirs near you by entering your zip code:

Enter Your Address or Zip Code Above

Children’s/Youth Choirs & Youth/Adult Choirs

Blair Children’s Chorus Program
Age 6-18
Dir: Hazel Somerville
E: Hazel.Somerville@Vanderbilt.edu
E: Blair-web@vanderbilt.edu
www.vanderbilt.edu/Blair/ensembles/ensembles_pre.html

Chattanooga Boys Choir
Ages 7-18
Dir: Vincent Oakes
P: 423.622.3033
E: info@cbchoir.org
www.chattanoogaboyschoir.org

Chattanooga Girls Choir
Ages 7-18
Dir: LuAnn Holden
P: 423.629.6188
E: office@chattanoogagirlschoir.org
www.chattanoogagirlschoir.org

Knoxville Children's Choir
Ages 8 and up
Dir: Teresa Scoggins
P: 865.560.9186
E: scogginst@k12tn.net
www.knoxvillechildrenschoir.com

Lee University Children's Chorale
Ages 7-14
Dir: Mrs. Amanda Hyberger
P: 423.614.8538
E: ahyberger@leeuniversity.edu
http://www.campuschoir.cc/

Memphis Boychoir
Boy’s ages 6-12
Dir: Bruce Smedley
P: 901.323.8597
E: kays@stjohnsmemphis.org
www.stjohnsmemphis.org

Memphis Girls Choir
Girls ages 11-18
Dir: David Perry Ouzts
P: 901.767.6987 ext. 13
E: douzts@holycommunion.org
www.holycommunion.org

Mountain Empire Children's Choral Academy
Ages 8-18
Dir: Beth P. McCoy
P: 423.764.1710
E: bpmccoy@naxs.net
www.meccacademy.org

West Tennessee Children's Chorus
Ages 9-16
Dir:  Martha Wright
P: 901.753.3918
E: dougwright@wrightplace.com
www.westtennesseeyouthchorus.com

Church Choirs

Northside United Methodist Church Choir
Pre K-adults
Dir: Randy Mathenia
P: 731.668.0617
E: randy@northsidemethodist.org
http://music.northsideumc.org/

Saint John's Episcopal Church Choir
Age 4-adults
Dir: Bruce Smedley
P: 901.323.8597
E: kays@stjohnsmemphis.org
www.stjohnsmemphis.org

St. Paul’s Episcopal Church Choir
Adults
Dir: Mr. Paul Reynolds
P: 423.266.8195
E: reynolds@stpaulschatt.org
stpaulschatt.homestead.com/AtoZ.html

Other Choirs

Choral Arts of Chattanooga
Adults
Dir: William R. Green
P: 423.877.7050
E: info@choralartsofchattanooga.org
www.choralartsofchattanooga.org

Knoxville Choral Society
Adults
Dir: Eric Thorson
P: 865.579.6292
E: webmaster@knoxvillechoralsociety.org
www.knoxvillechoralsociety.org

Lee University Campus Choir
Dir: Dr. David Horton
P: 423.614.8249
E: info@campuschoir.cc
http://www.campuschoir.cc/

Love United Gospel Choir
Dir: Brandon Harvey
E: bharvey@utk.edu
E: lugc@utk.edu
http://web.utk.edu/~lugc/default.html

Memphis Chamber Choir
Adults
Dir: Bruce Smedley
P: 901.323.8597
E: kays@stjohnsmemphis.org
http://www.stjohnsmemphis.org/685409

Rhodes College Choral Ensembles
Adults
Dir: Timothy Sharp
P: 901.843.3000
E: sharp@rhodes.edu
http://www.rhodes.edu/music/21694.asp

Tennessee Tech University Choir
Dir: Randall Hooper
P: 931.372.3650
E: rhooper@tntech.edu
www.tntech.edu/musicandart/ensembles/choral.html

Wolf River Singers
Adults
Dir: Ben Legett
P: 901.758.8634
E: blegett@olphgermantown.org
http://www.wolfriversingers.org