Wyoming Resources

Search for choirs near you by entering your zip code:

Enter Your Address or Zip Code Above

Children’s/Youth Choirs & Youth/Adult Choirs

Casper Children's Chorale
Ages 7-13
Dir: Mrs. Marcia Patton
P: 307.233.2051
E: marcia-patton@ncsd.k12.WY.US
http://www.orgsites.com/wy/caspersings/index.html

Cheyenne All-City Children's Chorus
Ages 9-13
Dir: Diane Hultgren
E: acccsing@msn.com
http://artsalliancecheyenne.com/directory/cheyenne-all-city-childrens-chorus/

Kelly Walsh High School Choirs
Dir: Mrs. Marcia Patton
E: marcia_patton@ncsd.k12.wy.us
P: 307.233.2051
http://www.kellywalsh.org/activities/choir/choir.html

Church Choirs

St. Andrew's in the Pines Episcopal Church Choirs
Children and adults
Dir: Coralee Petersen
P: 307.367.2674
www.standrewsinthepines.org

Other Choirs

Casper College Choirs
Dirs: Dr. Pat Patton and Dr. Eric Unruh
P: 307.268.2603
E: ppatton@caspercollege.edu
P: 307.268.2537
E: unruh@caspercollege.edu
http://www.caspercollege.edu/music/index.html
http://www.caspercollege.edu/fine_arts/music/course.asp

Choral Arts Ensemble of Casper
Adults
Dir: Dr. Patrick Patton
P: 307.268.2603
E: ppatton@caspercollege.edu

Laramie County Community College Choirs
Dir: Nancy Lee Cornish
E: ncornish@lccc.wy.edu
P: 307.778.LCCC
http://lccc.wy.edu/life/clubs

The Northwest College Choral Ensembles
Dir: Jan Kliewer
P: 307.754.6475
E: jan.kliewer@northwestcollege.edu
http://area.northwestcollege.edu/area/music/Ensembles.htm

Oil City Slickers
Barbershop
P: 307.234.1460
E: visitors@casperwyoming.info

University of Wyoming Choirs
Dir: Maureen Sorensson
P: 307.766.3895
E: msorenss@uwyo.edu
http://uwadmnweb.uwyo.edu/music/choirs.asp